A h e a d

Leaving in 10 minutes. So nervous!
 
I only realized this morning what I'm about to do. I just hope the other 10 people I'm travelling with (all friends) are more mentally prepared. Personally I enjoy denying it until the last minute. Gives me less resefeber.
So first plane goes from Copenhagen to Turkey (where I spent a week a few years ago) and from there on to Tokyo. Half the group lands in Beijing instead. I'm not sure who's got the better deal, but sources say Turkish airlines are very generous with drinks on long flights. Ah, well.

See ya on the other side!

Kommentarer
Postat av: annika anjou


turkish delights on flight, hopefully!
storkram

2015-03-23 @ 15:03:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0