P h o e n i x

Yes... This blog has not only survived more than 3 years, it just came ablaze.

In three days, on Saturday morning, I'm off. First flight goes to Frankfurt, and from there I head east to the land of the rising sun, Japan. I'm away for three weeks and since I'm pretty sure I won't be able to accurately tell people what it was like once I get home, I started this up again.

Glad to be back, glad to have you back. To keep y'all readers coming, have a picture of my adorable cat.
 
Don't tell her I'm leaving, though. She'd worry to death about never getting fed again.
 
Today's song:
Mr. Little Jeans - The Suburbs
Hello Saferide - I was Jesus
(just scandinavian bands today, but with very different moods)
 
Now I should really start on that packing business, leaving town tomorrow so tonight's my last chance. And then comes the million dollar question. What books and how many do I bring??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0