W o w !

My dear readers, you're multiplying in an alarming rate. Allow me to show you how I celebrate!

New christmas lights in the tradicional swedish style and also a tiny mushroom that isnt turned on in this picture.. And julmust in the fabulous champagne glasses I got for my birthday, the 20th one, I believe. Thank you, mom and thank you, grandma!

I also bought two awesome christmas tree decorations in the shape of my second favourite animals (felines being nr 1!)...

Yes, they sparkle.

In copper and green, my two favourite glitter colors woo! They're hanging in my bell pepper plant since I dont have a christmas tree. Considering getting one, though!

Tonight's songs are less cheery:
Placebo - One of a kind
Rammstein - Stein um stein

Aaand now I need to sleep, work tomorrow! I just had to post when I read my statistics for this blog. You guys certainly cheer me up, I hope it's mutual!
Nightie...!

Kommentarer
Postat av: DSE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1m1l00eaDg :)

2011-11-29 @ 09:32:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0